My diary

1/11/21 11:59 am - Happy second entry ^^ i recently got a bunch of sweets bcs of halloween LOL but i cannot eat them all for health reasons (sad) anyways i started playing mother 3 some days ago an d i cannot pass the mecha dino part idk but is so hard!! i need to learn how to make combos, i started recently thinking about making a game but i am not too sure if that fits my schedule. Anyways ill probably add a art page where i put all my silly art stuff i dont post on twitter or tumblr (probably scraps), i need to find more sites to cover my links and of course do the nintendo shrine LOL, i think thats all for today !!
-dani

31/10/21 2:13 am - My first entry!!! im so excited that i am writing this at 2 am!!! LOL anyways i added a bunch of links and deleted one because it expired but i will try to find a replacement for it, even thought im making this changes so late after going outside all day lmfao, good thing is i made a new friend ^^ and i hope i can make more (or at least have social interactions). Anyways i also helped some twitter mutuals with piracy stuff after seeing my acnh emulation tweets about it and i started doing gba to cia convertions!! my first victim was mother 3 muahahah, also my name is dani!!! i use wario bcs i like it too but mostly call me dani if we are mutuals!!! i think thats all for today entry ^^
-dani